EUROPEAN SPORTS & WEEKEND BRUNCH

We open our doors early for live Premiership action every Saturday and Sunday and offer a full brunch menu until 3pm, including bottomless mimosas. Check out our full menu here.

6 Nations Rugby kicks off Feb 6- March 21. There will be a $20 cover charge per day mandated by our satellite provider.

Download PDF

Sunday January 25

Soccer

FA Cup

Aston villa vs Bournemouth10:00 AM
Brighton and Hove Albion vs Arsenal11:00 AM

Monday January 26

Soccer

FA Cup

Rochdale vs Stoke City3:00 PM

Friday February 6

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Wales vs England3:05 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 7

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Ireland9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Scotland12:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 14

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

England vs Italy9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs France12:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 15

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Wales10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 28

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Italy9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Wales12:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday March 1

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Ireland vs England10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 14

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Wales vs Ireland10:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Scotland1:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday March 15

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs France11:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 21

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Wales8:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Scotland vs Ireland10:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs France1:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY