🌎

MAY MADNESS

It’s international soccer season- FA Cup Finals, EPL Season End, Champions League Finals, Europa and COPA America.
Doors open early every weekend for EPL.  If you don’t see it on the schedule, just ask! Full schedule below.  Full brunch menu until 3pm.

NBA / NHL Playoff Season is here!

If you don’t see a game on the schedule, just ask. We will do our best to find a TV for you.

🏆

supporters clubs

Do you and your crew need a place to call home on game day?  With multiple HDTVs, state of the art sound & satellite packages, Fadó offers the best European, American and College sports experience year-round. Make Fadó your home and we’ll take care of the rest. Send an email to Kyle at eventsannapolis@fadoirishpub.com for details.

Download PDF

Sunday May 1

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Leicester City9:00 AM
Southampton vs Manchester City11:30 AM

Monday May 2

Soccer

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Tottenham3:00 PM

Tuesday May 3

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munchen vs Atletico Madrid2:45 PM

Wednesday May 4

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Manchester City2:45 PM

Friday June 3

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Colombia9:30 PM

Saturday June 4

Soccer

copa America

Costa Rica vs Paraguay5:00 PM

Tuesday June 7

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Costa Rica8:00 PM
Colombia vs Paraguay10:30 PM

Friday June 10

Soccer

Euro 2016

France vs Romania3:00 PM

Saturday June 11

Soccer

Euro 2016

Albania vs Switzerland9:00 AM
Wales vs Slovakia12:00 PM
England vs Russia3:00 PM

copa America

United States vs Paraguay7:00 PM
Colombia vs Costa Rica9:00 PM

Sunday June 12

Soccer

Euro 2016

Poland vs Northern Ireland12:00 PM
Germany vs Ukraine3:00 PM
Turkey vs Croatia9:00 AM

Monday June 13

Soccer

Euro 2016

Spain vs Czech Republic9:00 AM
Republic of Ireland vs Sweden12:00 PM
Belgium vs Italy3:00 PM

Tuesday June 14

Soccer

Euro 2016

Austria vs Hungary12:00 PM
Portugal vs Iceland3:00 PM

Wednesday June 15

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Switzerland12:00 PM
France vs Albania3:00 PM
Russia vs Slovakia9:00 AM

Thursday June 16

Soccer

Euro 2016

England vs Wales9:00 AM
Ukraine vs Northern Ireland12:00 PM
Germany vs Poland3:00 PM

Friday June 17

Soccer

Euro 2016

Czech Republic vs Croatia12:00 PM
Spain vs Turkey3:00 PM
Italy vs Sweden9:00 AM

Saturday June 18

Soccer

Euro 2016

Belgium vs Republic of Ireland9:00 AM
Iceland vs Hungary12:00 PM
Portugal vs Austria3:00 PM

Sunday June 19

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Albania3:00 PM
Switzerland vs France3:00 PM

Monday June 20

Soccer

Euro 2016

Russia vs Wales3:00 PM
Slovakia vs England3:00 PM

Tuesday June 21

Soccer

Euro 2016

Northern Ireland vs Germany12:00 PM
Ukraine vs Poland12:00 PM
Croatia vs Spain3:00 PM
Czech Republic vs Turkey3:00 PM

Wednesday June 22

Soccer

Euro 2016

Italy vs Republic of Ireland3:00 PM
Sweden vs Belgium3:00 PM
Hungary vs Portugal12:00 PM
Iceland vs Austria12:00 PM