📋

English Premier League Predictor Game

Predict the scores of every EPL match and test your soccer knowledge. We’re giving away $100 gift card each month to those who play (terms and conditions apply).

🏆

SUPPORTERS CLUB

Need a place to call home on game day? E-mail us at eventsannapolis@fadoirishpub.com for details.

Download PDF

Wednesday January 25

Soccer

EFL Cup

Liverpool vs Southampton3:00 PM

Copa Del Rey

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid3:15 PM

Thursday January 26

Soccer

EFL Cup

Hull City vs Manchester United2:45 PM

Copa Del Rey

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad3:15 PM

Saturday January 28

Soccer

FA Cup

Chelsea vs Brentford10:00 AM

Sunday January 29

Soccer

FA Cup

Manchester United vs Wigan Athletic FC11:00 AM

La Liga

Real Madrid vs Real sociedad2:45 PM

Tuesday January 31

Soccer

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Watford2:45 PM
Middlesbrough vs West Bromwich2:45 PM
Sunderland vs Tottenham2:45 PM
Swansea City vs Southampton2:45 PM
Liverpool vs Chelsea3:00 PM

Wednesday February 1

Soccer

English Premier League

West Ham United vs Manchester City2:45 PM
Manchester United vs Hull City3:00 PM
Stoke City vs Everton3:00 PM

Saturday February 4

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Ireland9:25 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs France11:50 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 5

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Wales9:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 11

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Ireland9:25 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Wales vs England11:50 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 12

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

France vs Scotland10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 25

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Wales9:25 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs France11:50 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 26

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

England vs Italy10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Friday March 10

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Wales vs Ireland3:05 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 11

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs France8:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Scotland11:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 18

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Italy8:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Wales10:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs England1:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20