🌎

SUMMER OF SOCCER

COPA America and Euro 2016, the two largest international soccer tournaments outside of the World Cup, overlap this year and we’re airing both live. It’s going to be awesome.

We’re giving away a trip to the COPA final in New York for those who register for and play our COPA predictor game! Click the link on the right to enter and play! Full schedule of matches below.

fado-copa fado-euro

🏆

SUPPORTERS CLUBS

Need a place to call home on game day? E-mail Ashley amiale@fadoirishpub.com for details.

PARKING

VALET: Monday – Sunday, 2 hours complimentary if  in before 2pm, up to 5 hours $5.  After 2pm, 0-5 hours $7. Over 5 hours + $20 Max.
PARKING GARAGE: Complimentary every day for the first 3 hours with a validation sticker. *Must ask for your sticker at the Pub.
Click here for more details.

Download PDF

Wednesday May 25

Soccer

International friendly

United States vs Ecuador8:00 PM

Friday May 27

Soccer

International friendly

England vs Australia2:45 PM

Saturday May 28

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid2:45 PM

International friendly

Mexico vs Paraguay5:00 PM

Playoffs

Hull City vs Sheffield Wednesday12:00 PM

Socecer

International friendly

United States vs Bolivia8:00 PM

Sunday May 29

GAA

GAA Football

Cavan vs Armagh10:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Thursday June 2

Soccer

Women's Friendly

United States vs Japan9:00 PM

Friday June 3

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Colombia9:30 PM

Saturday June 4

Soccer

copa America

Costa Rica vs Paraguay5:00 PM
Haiti vs Peru7:30 PM

copa America

Brazil vs Ecuador10:00 PM

Sunday June 5

Soccer

International Friendly

United States vs Japan12:30 PM

copa America

Jamaica vs Venezuela5:00 PM
Mexico vs Uruguay8:00 PM

Monday June 6

copa America

Panama vs Bolivia7:00 PM
Argentina vs Chile10:00 PM

Tuesday June 7

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Costa Rica8:00 PM
Colombia vs Paraguay10:30 PM

Wednesday June 8

copa America

Brazil vs Haiti7:30 PM
Ecuador vs Peru10:00 PM

Thursday June 9

copa America

Uruguay vs Venezuela7:30 PM
Mexico vs Jamaica10:00 PM

Friday June 10

Soccer

Euro 2016

France vs Romania3:00 PM

copa America

Chile vs Bolivia7:00 PM
Argentina vs Panama9:30 PM

Saturday June 11

Soccer

Euro 2016

Albania vs Switzerland9:00 AM
Wales vs Slovakia12:00 PM
England vs Russia3:00 PM

copa America

United States vs Paraguay7:00 PM
Colombia vs Costa Rica9:00 PM

Sunday June 12

Soccer

Euro 2016

Poland vs N. Ireland12:00 PM
Germany vs Ukraine3:00 PM
Turkey vs Croatia9:00 AM

copa America

Ecuador vs Haiti6:30 PM
Brazil vs Peru8:30 PM

Monday June 13

Soccer

Euro 2016

Spain vs Czech Rep9:00 AM
Republic of Ireland vs Sweden12:00 PM
Belgium vs Italy3:00 PM

copa America

Mexico vs Venezuela8:00 PM
Uruguay vs Jamaica10:00 PM

Tuesday June 14

Soccer

Euro 2016

Austria vs Hungary12:00 PM
Portugal vs Iceland3:00 PM

copa America

Chile vs Panama8:00 PM
Argentina vs Bolivia10:00 PM

Wednesday June 15

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Switzerland12:00 PM
France vs Albania3:00 PM
Russia vs Slovakia9:00 AM

Thursday June 16

Soccer

Euro 2016

England vs Wales9:00 AM
Ukraine vs N. Ireland12:00 PM
Germany vs Poland3:00 PM

Friday June 17

Soccer

Euro 2016

Czech Rep vs Croatia12:00 PM
Spain vs Turkey3:00 PM
Italy vs Sweden9:00 AM

Saturday June 18

Soccer

Euro 2016

Belgium vs Republic of Ireland9:00 AM
Iceland vs Hungary12:00 PM
Portugal vs Austria3:00 PM

Sunday June 19

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Albania3:00 PM
Switzerland vs France3:00 PM

Monday June 20

Soccer

Euro 2016

Russia vs Wales3:00 PM
Slovakia vs England3:00 PM

Tuesday June 21

Soccer

Euro 2016

N. Ireland vs Germany12:00 PM
Ukraine vs Poland12:00 PM
Croatia vs Spain3:00 PM
Czech Rep vs Turkey3:00 PM

Wednesday June 22

Soccer

Euro 2016

Italy vs Republic of Ireland3:00 PM
Sweden vs Belgium3:00 PM
Hungary vs Portugal12:00 PM
Iceland vs Austria12:00 PM