EPL Fantasy League at Fado!
Join the Fado Private League through the official Barclays Premier League!  Click here & use code: 529844-132441

DOORS OPEN EARLY SAT & SUNDAYS
 Full Brunch Menu & Drink Specials until 3pm!

Rugby World Cup 18 Sept – 17 Oct ~ televised schedule coming soon!

 

Download PDF

Saturday August 1

GAA

GAA Football

Sligo vs Tyrone11:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Donegal vs Galway1:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday August 2

Soccer

Community Shield

Chelsea vs Arsenal10:00 AM

Guinness ICC

Fiorentina vs Barcelona10:00 PM

Wednesday August 5

Soccer

Guinness ICC

Chelsea vs Fiorentina8:00 PM

Saturday August 8

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Tottenham7:45 AM
AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa10:00 AM
Norwich City vs Crystal Palace10:00 AM
Leicester City vs Sunderland10:00 AM
Everton vs Watford10:00 AM
Chelsea vs Swansea City12:30 PM

Rugby

Rugby Championship

Australia vs New Zealand
Replay: 9:00 AM
South Africa vs Argentina11:05 AM

Sunday August 9

Soccer

English Premier League

Newcastle United vs Southampton8:30 AM
Arsenal vs West Ham United8:30 AM
Stoke City vs Liverpool11:00 AM

Monday August 10

Soccer

English Premier League

West Bromwich vs Manchester City3:00 PM

Friday September 18

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

England vs Fiji3:00 PM

Saturday September 19

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Tonga vs Georgia7:00 AM
Ireland vs Canada9:30 AM
South Africa vs Japan11:45 AM
France vs Italy3:00 PM

Sunday September 20

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Samoa vs United States7:00 AM
Wales vs Uruguay9:30 AM
New Zealand vs Argentina11:45 AM

Wednesday September 23

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Scotland vs japan9:30 AM
Australia vs Fiji11:45 AM
France vs Romania3:00 PM

Thursday September 24

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

New Zealand vs Namibia3:00 PM

Friday September 25

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Argentina vs Georgia11:45 AM

Saturday September 26

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Italy vs Canada9:30 AM
South Africa vs Samoa11:45 AM
England vs Wales3:00 PM

Sunday September 27

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Australia vs Uruguay7:00 AM
Scotland vs United States9:30 AM
Ireland vs Romania11:45 AM

Tuesday September 29

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Tonga vs Namibia11:45 AM

Thursday October 1

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Wales vs Fiji11:45 AM
France vs Canada3:00 PM

Friday October 2

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

New Zealand vs Georgia3:00 PM

Saturday October 3

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

South Africa vs Scotland11:45 AM
England vs Australia3:00 PM
Samoa vs Japan9:30 AM
South Africa vs Scotland11:45 AM
England vs Australia3:00 PM

Sunday October 4

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Argentina vs Tonga9:30 AM
Ireland vs Italy11:45 AM
Argentina vs Tonga9:30 AM
Ireland vs Italy11:45 AM

Tuesday October 6

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Canada vs Romania11:45 AM
Fiji vs Uruguay3:00 PM
Canada vs Romania11:45 AM
Fiji vs Uruguay3:00 PM

Wednesday October 7

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

South Africa vs United States11:45 AM
Namibia vs Georgia3:00 PM
South Africa vs United States11:45 AM
Namibia vs Georgia3:00 PM

Friday October 9

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

New Zealand vs Tonga3:00 PM
New Zealand vs Tonga3:00 PM

Saturday October 10

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Samoa vs Scotland9:30 AM
Australia vs Wales11:45 AM
England vs Uruguay3:00 PM
Samoa vs Scotland9:30 AM
Australia vs Wales11:45 AM
England vs Uruguay3:00 PM

Sunday October 11

Rugby

Rugby World Cup

Argentina vs Namibia7:00 AM
Italy vs Romania9:30 AM
France vs Ireland11:45 AM
United States vs Japan3:00 PM
Argentina vs Namibia7:00 AM
Italy vs Romania9:30 AM
France vs Ireland11:45 AM
United States vs Japan3:00 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY