📋

ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE PREDICTOR GAME

Predict the scores of every EPL match and test your soccer knowledge. We’re giving away $100 gift card each month to those who play (terms and conditions apply).

🏆

SUPPORTERS CLUBS

Need a place to call home on game day? E-mail Mariah at mkoch@fadoirishpub.com for details.

Download PDF

Wednesday January 25

Soccer

EFL Cup

Liverpool vs Southampton2:00 PM

Copa Del Rey

Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid2:15 PM

Thursday January 26

Soccer

EFL Cup

Hull City vs Manchester United1:45 PM

Copa Del Rey

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad2:15 PM

Saturday January 28

Soccer

FA Cup

Liverpool vs Wolverhampton6:30 AM
Chelsea vs Brentford9:00 AM

Sunday January 29

Soccer

FA Cup

Sutton United vs Leeds United8:00 AM
Manchester United vs Wigan Athletic FC10:00 AM

La Liga

Real Madrid vs Real sociedad1:45 PM

Tuesday January 31

Soccer

English Premier League

AFC Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace1:45 PM
Arsenal vs Watford1:45 PM
Liverpool vs Chelsea2:00 PM

Wednesday February 1

Soccer

English Premier League

West Ham United vs Manchester City1:45 PM
Manchester United vs Hull City2:00 PM
Stoke City vs Everton2:00 PM

Saturday February 4

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Ireland8:25 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs France10:50 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 5

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Wales8:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Thursday February 9

Football

NFL

Atlanta Falcons vs New England Patriots5:30 PM

Saturday February 11

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs Ireland8:25 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Wales vs England10:50 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 12

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

France vs Scotland9:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday February 25

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Wales8:25 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs France10:50 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Sunday February 26

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

England vs Italy9:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Friday March 10

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Wales vs Ireland2:05 PM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 11

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Italy vs France7:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
England vs Scotland10:00 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Saturday March 18

Rugby

6 Nations Rugby

Scotland vs Italy7:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20
France vs Wales9:45 AM
Cover Charge: $20
Ireland vs England12:00 PM
Cover Charge: $20