Win $200 Fadó bucks and a VIP table for the Champions League final

We want to see your best footy fan pictures…whatever you think captures watching footy at the pub the best. Post it to Instagram with the #Fado2015 hashtag. Click here to find out how to win: Terms and Conditions apply.

We’ll be showing all the NBA and NHL playoff matches!

Download PDF

Wednesday May 6

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Bayern Munchen1:45 PM

Saturday May 9

Soccer

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham United9:00 AM
Hull City vs Burnley9:00 AM
Leicester City vs Southampton9:00 AM
Newcastle United vs West Bromwich9:00 AM
Stoke City vs Tottenham9:00 AM
Crystal Palace vs Manchester United11:30 AM

La Liga

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad11:00 AM
Real Madrid vs Valencia1:00 PM

Sunday May 10

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester City vs Queens Park Rangers7:30 PM
Chelsea vs Liverpool10:00 AM
Arsenal vs Swansea City2:00 PM

Women's Friendly

United States vs Ireland2:30 PM

Saturday June 6

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Canada vs China PR5:00 PM
New Zealand vs Netherlands8:00 PM

Sunday June 7

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Norway vs Thailand12:00 PM
Germany vs Ivory Coast3:00 PM

Monday June 8

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Cameroon vs Ecuador6:00 PM
Japan vs Switzerland9:00 PM
Sweden vs Nigeria3:00 PM
United States vs Australia6:30 PM

Tuesday June 9

Soccer

Womens World Cup

France vs England12:00 PM
Spain vs Costa Rica3:00 PM
Colombia vs Mexico3:00 PM
Brazil vs Korea Republic6:00 PM

Thursday June 11

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Germany vs Norway3:00 PM
China PR vs Netherlands5:00 PM
Ivory Coast vs Thailand6:00 PM
Canada vs New Zealand8:00 PM

Friday June 12

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Switzerland vs Ecuador6:00 PM
Japan vs Cameroon9:00 PM
Australia vs Nigeria4:00 PM
United States vs Sweden7:00 PM

Saturday June 13

Soccer

Womens World Cup

France vs Colombia12:00 PM
England vs Mexico3:00 PM
Brazil vs Spain3:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Costa Rica6:00 PM

Monday June 15

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Thailand vs Germany3:00 PM
Ivory Coast vs Norway3:00 PM
Netherlands vs Canada6:30 PM
China PR vs New Zealand6:30 PM

Tuesday June 16

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Ecuador vs Japan4:00 PM
Switzerland vs Cameroon4:00 PM
Nigeria vs United States7:00 PM
Australia vs Sweden7:00 PM

Wednesday June 17

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Mexico vs France3:00 PM
England vs Colombia3:00 PM
Costa Rica vs Brazil6:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Spain6:00 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY