Download PDF

Wednesday July 23

Soccer

Friendly

Toronto FC vs Tottenham7:00 PM

Thursday July 24

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

AC Milan vs Olympiakos8:00 PM

Saturday July 26

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Manchester United vs Roma4:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs Arsenal5:00 PM
Real Madrid vs Inter Milan6:00 PM

Friendly

Chicago Fire vs Tottenham8:00 PM

Sunday July 27

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

AC Milan vs Manchester City4:00 PM
Liverpool vs Olympiakos6:00 PM

Tuesday July 29

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Roma vs Real Madrid9:15 PM

Wednesday July 30

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Liverpool vs Manchester City7:00 PM

Saturday August 2

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Inter Milan vs Roma1:00 PM
Olympiakos vs Manchester City3:00 PM
Real Madrid vs Manchester United4:00 PM
Liverpool vs AC Milan6:30 PM

Sunday August 10

Soccer

Community Shield

Arsenal vs Manchester City10:00 AM

Saturday August 16

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Swansea City7:45 AM
Leicester City vs Everton10:00 AM
Queens Park Rangers vs Hull City10:00 AM
Stoke City vs Aston Villa10:00 AM
West Bromwich vs Sunderland10:00 AM
West Ham United vs Tottenham10:00 AM
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace12:30 PM

Sunday August 17

Soccer

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Southampton8:30 AM
Newcastle United vs Manchester City11:00 AM

Monday August 18

Soccer

English Premier League

Burnley vs Chelsea3:00 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY