👍

The Irish Are Coming

The self proclaimed “King of Dublin” Conor McGregor looks to win the UFC featherweight title belt July 11th as he takes on champion Jose Aldo.

He has the whole country of Ireland behind him and where else would you watch it than at your favorite Irish pub

**We’re bringing it to you live with NO COVER

Watch him “talk the talk” and “walk the walk” in this fight promo video

SCHEDULE FOR SATURDAY JUNE 12 AND SUNDAY JUNE 13

We’re showing all the Women’s World Cup matches this weekend. As well as:

Euro 2016 Qualifiers
COPA America
Major League Soccer
NBA Finals
Stanley Cup Finals

Give us a call for match times.

 

Download PDF

Tuesday June 30

Soccer

Womens World Cup

United States vs Germany7:00 PM

Copa America

Argentina vs Paraguay7:30 PM

Wednesday July 1

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Japan v England7:00 PM

Friendly

Honduras vs Mexico9:30 PM

Friday July 3

Soccer

Friendly

United States vs Guatemala7:00 PM

Copa America

TBD vs TBD7:30 PM

Major League Soccer

Seattle Sounders vs D.C. United11:00 PM

Saturday July 4

GAA

GAA Football

Cavan vs Roscommon12:00 PM

GAA Hurling

Wexford vs Cork2:00 PM

Soccer

Copa America

TBD vs TBD5:00 PM

Sunday July 5

GAA

GAA Football

Cork vs Kerry9:00 AM

GAA Hurling

Kilkenny vs Galway11:00 AM

Soccer

Womens World Cup

TBD vs TBD7:00 PM

Wednesday July 8

Soccer

Gold Cup

Costa Rica vs Jamaica8:00 PM
El Salvador vs Canada10:30 PM

Thursday July 9

Soccer

Gold Cup

Trinidad and Tobago vs Guatemala7:00 PM
Mexico vs Cuba9:30 PM

Friday July 10

Soccer

Gold Cup

Honduras vs Panama6:00 PM
United States vs Haiti8:30 PM

Saturday July 11

Soccer

Gold Cup

Jamaica vs Canada6:30 PM

UFC

UFC

McGregor vs Aldo9:00 PM

Sunday July 12

Soccer

Gold Cup

Trinidad and Tobago vs Cuba6:30 PM
Guatemala vs Mexico9:00 PM

Monday July 13

Soccer

Gold Cup

Haiti vs Honduras7:00 PM
Panama vs United States9:30 PM

Tuesday July 14

Soccer

Gold Cup

Jamaica vs El Salvador6:00 PM
Canada vs Costa Rica8:30 PM

Wednesday July 15

Soccer

Gold Cup

Cuba vs Guatemala6:00 PM
Mexico vs Trinidad and Tobago8:30 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY