FADÓ EPL FANTASY LEAGUE

The Official Fantasy League of the Barclays Premier League. Join the “Fadó Irish Pub” Private League with the code 1077511-256954 It’s free to play and you can join at anytime during the season! Good Luck! Join Here.

Download PDF

Tuesday September 30

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

CSKA Moscow vs Bayern Munchen12:00 PM
Manchester City vs Roma2:45 PM
Paris SG vs Barcelona2:45 PM
Sporting CP vs Chelsea2:45 PM

Wednesday October 1

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Monaco12:00 PM
Atletico Madrid vs Juventus2:45 PM
Basil vs Liverpool2:45 PM
Ludogorets vs Real Madrid2:45 PM
Arsenal vs Galatasaray2:45 PM

Thursday October 2

Soccer

UEFA Europa

Krasnodar vs Everton12:00 PM
Tottenham vs Besiktas3:00 PM
Celtic vs Dinamo Zagreb3:00 PM

Friday October 3

Soccer

Major League Soccer

D.C. United vs Sporting KC8:00 PM

Saturday October 4

Soccer

English Premier League

Liverpool vs West Bromwich10:00 AM
Swansea City vs Newcastle United10:00 AM
Aston Villa vs Manchester City12:30 PM

La Liga

Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona12:00 PM

Major League Soccer

LA Galaxy vs Toronto FC10:30 PM

Rugby

Rugby Championship

South Africa vs New Zealand11:00 AM
Argentina vs Australia6:30 PM

Sunday October 5

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Everton7:00 AM
Chelsea vs Arsenal9:00 AM
Tottenham vs Southampton9:00 AM
West Ham United vs Queens Park Rangers11:00 AM

La Liga

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club3:00 PM

Monday October 6

Football

Washington Redskins vs Seattle Seahawks8:30 PM

Thursday October 9

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

England vs San Marino2:45 PM
Sweden vs Russia2:45 PM

Friday October 10

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Netherlands vs Kazakhstan2:45 PM
Wales vs Bosnia-Herzegovina2:45 PM
Bulgaria vs Croatia2:45 PM

Saturday October 11

soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Scotland vs Georgia12:00 PM

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Finland vs Greece2:45 PM
Northern Ireland vs Faroe Islands2:45 PM

Sunday October 12

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Ukraine vs Macedonia12:00 PM
Luxembourg vs Spain2:45 PM
Sweden vs Liechtenstein2:45 PM

Major League Soccer

Houston Dynamo vs D.C. United3:00 PM

Monday October 13

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Iceland vs Netherlands2:45 PM
Wales vs Cyprus2:45 PM
Norway vs Bulgaria2:45 PM

Tuesday October 14

Soccer

Euro 2016 Qualifier

Germany vs Ireland2:45 PM
Poland vs Scotland2:45 PM
Greece vs Northern Ireland2:45 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY