Take the Fadó bus “Pub to Pitch” to every  Chicago Fire home game!

Download PDF

Wednesday July 23

Soccer

Friendly

Toronto FC vs Tottenham6:00 PM
Liverpool vs Roma6:30 PM
Sporting Club vs Manchester City7:00 PM
LA Galaxy vs Manchester United9:30 PM

Major League Soccer

San Jose Earthquakes vs Chicago Fire9:30 PM

Thursday July 24

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

AC Milan vs Olympiakos7:00 PM

Saturday July 26

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Manchester United vs Roma3:00 PM
New York Red Bulls vs Arsenal4:00 PM
Real Madrid vs Inter Milan5:00 PM

Friendly

Chicago Fire vs Tottenham7:00 PM

Sunday July 27

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

AC Milan vs Manchester City3:00 PM
Liverpool vs Olympiakos5:00 PM

Tuesday July 29

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Roma vs Real Madrid8:15 PM

Wednesday July 30

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Liverpool vs Manchester City6:00 PM

Saturday August 2

Soccer

Guinness International Champions Cup

Inter Milan vs Roma12:00 PM
Olympiakos vs Manchester City2:00 PM
Real Madrid vs Manchester United3:00 PM
Liverpool vs AC Milan5:30 PM

Sunday August 10

Soccer

Community Shield

Arsenal vs Manchester City9:00 AM

Saturday August 16

Soccer

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Swansea City6:45 AM
Leicester City vs Everton9:00 AM
Queens Park Rangers vs Hull City9:00 AM
Stoke City vs Aston Villa9:00 AM
West Bromwich vs Sunderland9:00 AM
West Ham United vs Tottenham9:00 AM
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace11:30 AM

Sunday August 17

Soccer

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Southampton7:30 AM
Newcastle United vs Manchester City10:00 AM

Monday August 18

Soccer

English Premier League

Burnley vs Chelsea2:00 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY