🌎

SUMMER OF SOCCER

COPA America and Euro 2016, the two largest international soccer tournaments outside of the World Cup, overlap this year and we’re airing both live. It’s going to be awesome.

We’re giving away a trip to the COPA final in New York for those who register for and play our COPA predictor game! Click the link on the right to enter and play! Full schedule of matches below.

fado-copa fado-euro

🏆

SUPPORTERS CLUB

Need a place to call home on game day? E-mail Jeana at jkingsbury@fadoirishpub.com for details.

Download PDF

Friday May 27

Soccer

International friendly

England vs Australia1:45 PM

Saturday May 28

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid1:45 PM

International friendly

Mexico vs Paraguay4:00 PM
United States vs Bolivia7:00 PM

Major league soccer

Chicago fire vs Portland Timbers7:30 PM

Playoffs

Hull City vs Sheffield Wednesday11:00 AM

Sunday May 29

GAA

GAA Football

Cavan vs Armagh9:30 AM
Cover Charge: $20

Soccer

International friendly

Spain vs Bosnia-Herzegovina11:00 AM

Thursday June 2

Soccer

Women's Friendly

United States vs Japan8:00 PM

Friday June 3

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Colombia8:30 PM

Saturday June 4

Soccer

copa America

Costa Rica vs Paraguay4:00 PM
Haiti vs Peru6:30 PM

copa America

Brazil vs Ecuador9:00 PM

Sunday June 5

Soccer

International Friendly

United States vs Japan11:30 AM

copa America

Jamaica vs Venezuela4:00 PM
Mexico vs Uruguay7:00 PM

Monday June 6

copa America

Panama vs Bolivia6:00 PM
Argentina vs Chile9:00 PM

Tuesday June 7

Soccer

copa America

United States vs Costa Rica7:00 PM
Colombia vs Paraguay9:30 PM

Wednesday June 8

copa America

Brazil vs Haiti6:30 PM
Ecuador vs Peru9:00 PM

Thursday June 9

copa America

Uruguay vs Venezuela6:30 PM
Mexico vs Jamaica9:00 PM

Friday June 10

Soccer

Euro 2016

France vs Romania2:00 PM

copa America

Chile vs Bolivia6:00 PM
Argentina vs Panama8:30 PM

Saturday June 11

Soccer

Euro 2016

Albania vs Switzerland8:00 AM
Wales vs Slovakia11:00 AM
England vs Russia2:00 PM

copa America

United States vs Paraguay6:00 PM
Colombia vs Costa Rica8:00 PM

Sunday June 12

Soccer

Euro 2016

Poland vs N. Ireland11:00 AM
Germany vs Ukraine2:00 PM
Turkey vs Croatia8:00 AM

copa America

Ecuador vs Haiti5:30 PM
Brazil vs Peru7:30 PM

Monday June 13

Soccer

Euro 2016

Spain vs Czech Rep8:00 AM
Republic of Ireland vs Sweden11:00 AM
Belgium vs Italy2:00 PM

copa America

Mexico vs Venezuela7:00 PM
Uruguay vs Jamaica9:00 PM

Tuesday June 14

Soccer

Euro 2016

Austria vs Hungary11:00 AM
Portugal vs Iceland2:00 PM

copa America

Chile vs Panama7:00 PM
Argentina vs Bolivia9:00 PM

Wednesday June 15

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Switzerland11:00 AM
France vs Albania2:00 PM
Russia vs Slovakia8:00 AM

Thursday June 16

Soccer

Euro 2016

England vs Wales8:00 AM
Ukraine vs N. Ireland11:00 AM
Germany vs Poland2:00 PM

Friday June 17

Soccer

Euro 2016

Czech Rep vs Croatia11:00 AM
Spain vs Turkey2:00 PM
Italy vs Sweden8:00 AM

Saturday June 18

Soccer

Euro 2016

Belgium vs Republic of Ireland8:00 AM
Iceland vs Hungary11:00 AM
Portugal vs Austria2:00 PM

Sunday June 19

Soccer

Euro 2016

Romania vs Albania2:00 PM
Switzerland vs France2:00 PM

Monday June 20

Soccer

Euro 2016

Russia vs Wales2:00 PM
Slovakia vs England2:00 PM

Tuesday June 21

Soccer

Euro 2016

N. Ireland vs Germany11:00 AM
Ukraine vs Poland11:00 AM
Croatia vs Spain2:00 PM
Czech Rep vs Turkey2:00 PM

Wednesday June 22

Soccer

Euro 2016

Italy vs Republic of Ireland2:00 PM
Sweden vs Belgium2:00 PM
Hungary vs Portugal11:00 AM
Iceland vs Austria11:00 AM