Win $200 Fadó bucks and a VIP table for the Champions League final

We want to see your best fan pictures…whatever you think captures watching footy at the pub the best.  Post it to Instagram with the #Fado2015 hashtag. We’ll pick the winner on May 25th Find out how you can win here: Terms and Conditions apply.

PREMIER SPOT FOR SPORTS

Doors open early every Saturday and Sunday for EPL action.

Download PDF

Wednesday May 27

Soccer

Major League Soccer

Seattle Sounders vs Colorado Rapids10:00 PM
Portland Timbers vs D.C. United10:30 PM
LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake10:30 PM

Friday May 29

Soccer

Major League Soccer

Sporting KC vs FC Dallas9:00 PM

Saturday May 30

Soccer

FA Cup

Arsenal vs Aston Villa12:30 PM

Copa Del Rey

Barcelona vs Athletic Club3:30 PM

Major League Soccer

Toronto FC vs San Jose Earthquakes5:00 PM
Orlando City vs Columbus Crew SC7:30 PM
Chicago Fire vs Montreal Impact10:30 PM

Sunday May 31

Soccer

Major League Soccer

Seattle Sounders vs New York Red Bulls5:00 PM
New England Revolution vs LA Galaxy7:00 PM

Saturday June 6

Soccer

UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Juventus2:45 PM

Womens World Cup

Canada vs China PR6:00 PM
New Zealand vs Netherlands9:00 PM

Sunday June 7

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Norway vs Thailand1:00 PM
Germany vs Ivory Coast4:00 PM

Monday June 8

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Cameroon vs Ecuador7:00 PM
Japan vs Switzerland10:00 PM
Sweden vs Nigeria4:00 PM
United States vs Australia7:30 PM

Tuesday June 9

Soccer

Womens World Cup

France vs England1:00 PM
Spain vs Costa Rica4:00 PM
Colombia vs Mexico4:00 PM
Brazil vs Korea Republic7:00 PM

Thursday June 11

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Germany vs Norway4:00 PM
China PR vs Netherlands6:00 PM
Ivory Coast vs Thailand7:00 PM
Canada vs New Zealand9:00 PM

Friday June 12

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Switzerland vs Ecuador7:00 PM
Japan vs Cameroon10:00 PM
Australia vs Nigeria5:00 PM
United States vs Sweden8:00 PM

Saturday June 13

Soccer

Womens World Cup

France vs Colombia1:00 PM
England vs Mexico4:00 PM
Brazil vs Spain4:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Costa Rica7:00 PM

Monday June 15

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Thailand vs Germany4:00 PM
Ivory Coast vs Norway4:00 PM
Netherlands vs Canada7:30 PM
China PR vs New Zealand7:30 PM

Tuesday June 16

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Ecuador vs Japan5:00 PM
Switzerland vs Cameroon5:00 PM
Nigeria vs United States8:00 PM
Australia vs Sweden8:00 PM

Wednesday June 17

Soccer

Womens World Cup

Mexico vs France4:00 PM
England vs Colombia4:00 PM
Costa Rica vs Brazil7:00 PM
Korea Republic vs Spain7:00 PM
© 2014 FADO IRISH PUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.COMPANY INFO   PRIVACY